Human Resource Development Councils

Action for Eastern Montana

District 4 HRDC

Opportunities Inc.

District 6 HRDC

District 7 HRDC

Rocky Mountain Development Council

District 9 HRDC

Community Action Partnership of NW Montana

District 11 HRC

Action Inc.

Government Agencies

Federally funded energy assistance program (LIEAP)

Department of Public Health and Human Services
Department of Public Health and Human Services – Senior and Long-Term CareDivision:

Montana Partnership to End Childhood Hunger

Montana Public Service Commission

Utilities and Cooperatives

Energy West

Energy West Customer Assistance

Fergus Electric Cooperative

Flathead Electric Cooperative

Glacier Electric Cooperative

Lower Yellowstone REA

McCone Electric Cooperative

Utilities and Cooperatives Cont’d

Missoula Electric Cooperative

Montana-Dakota Utilities Company

MDU Customer Assistance

Montana Electric Cooperatives’ Association

NorthWestern Energy Website

NWE Customer Assistance

Park Electric Cooperative

Ravalli Electric Cooperative

Sheridan Electric Cooperative

Southeast Electric Cooperative

Sun River Electric Co-op

Yellowstone Valley Electric Cooperative