Board and Staff

Energy Share is fortunate to have an active, involved Board of Directors

whose primary goal is to help Montanans faced with energy emergencies meet their needs. The Energy Share Board includes the following representatives:

● President:

Mark Vinger
Montana-Dakota Utilities

● Vice President:

Roxanne Klingensmith
Montana Assoc. of Christians

● Treasurer:

Kim Kucera
Energy Share Coordinators

● Secretary:

Brandy Powers
NorthWestern Energy

● Staff

Energy Share has a small statewide office made up of one and one-half positions plus a very part-time receptionist. Rachel Haberman is the full time Executive Director, Lynda Wadsworth is the part-time Accountant/Systems Manager. Priss Leslie is the part-time Data Entry/Receptionist.

● Office

The office is located in Helena at 3117 Cooney Drive, Suite 102. Staff can be reached by phone at 406-442-4900 or 1-888-779-7589, and by email at:

Other Board Members:

Geraldine Custer
Legislative Representative

Greg Jergeson
Concerned Citizen

Jessie Luther
Public Relations

Teresa Miller
Flathead Electric Cooperative

Ken Morrison
Concerned Citizen

Thor Nelson
Holland & Hart

Charlie Rehbein
Senior Citzens

Karla Seaman
HRDC Directors Association

Tina Shorten
Montana Public Service Commission

Sarah Solomon
Native American Representative

Lori St.Aubin
Northwestern Energy

Brian Taylor
Principal Global Advisors

Ken Weskamp
Rocky Mountain Propane Association

Monti Wetsch
Montana Electric Cooperatives’ Association