406-442-4900 or 1-888-779-7589 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Links
 
Energy Share of Montana



 



 

 



 


  You can help a neighbor stay warm. Please  DONATE

 

 

 

 

 

 ● Human Resource Development Councils
    Action for Eastern Montana - http://www.aemt.org/
    District 4 HRDC - http://www.hrdc4.org/
    Opportunities Inc. - http://www.gfoppinc.org/
    District 6 HRDC - http://www.hrdc6.org/
    District 7 HRDC - http://www.hrdc7.org/
    Rocky Mountain Development Council - http://www.rmdc.net/
    District 9 HRDC - http://www.thehrdc.org/
    Community Action Partnership of NW Montana - http://www.capnm.net/

     District 11 HRC - http://www.hrcxi.org

     Action Inc. - http://www.hrc12.org

 

● Federally funded energy assistance program called
   
LIEAP  http://www.dphhs.mt.gov/hcsd/energyassistance.aspx

               http://mt.bridgetobenefits.org/Low_Income_Energy_Assistance_Program.html

 

Warm Homes Montana initiative

    http://deq.mt.gov/Energy/warmhomes/

 

Department of Public Health and Human Services
    Department of Public Health and Human Services - Senior and Long-Term Care Division:
    http://www.dphhs.mt.gov/sltc/index.shtml

 

● Montana Partnership to End Childhood Hunger

    http://www.mtpech.org/

 

● Utilities and Cooperatives

    Energy West - http://www.ewst.com
    Energy West Customer Assistance # - 1-800-570-5688
    Fergus Electric Cooperative - http://www.ferguselectric.coop
    Flathead Electric Cooperative - http://www.flatheadelectric.com
    Glacier Electric Cooperative - http://www.glacierelectric.com
    Lower Yellowstone REA - http://www.lyrec.com
    McCone Electric Cooperative – www.mcconeelectric.coop

    Missoula Electric Cooperative – www.missoulaelectric.com

    Montana-Dakota Utilities Company - http://www.montana-dakota.com
    MDU Customer Assistance # - 1-800-638-3278
    Montana Electric Cooperatives’ Association - http://www.mtco-ops.com
    NorthWestern Energy Website -http://www.northwesternenergy.com
    NWE Customer Assistance # - 1-888-467-2669
    Ravalli Electric Cooperative – www.ravallielectric.com

    Sheridan Electric Cooperative – www.sheridanelectric.coop

    Southeast Electric Cooperative - http://www.midrivers.com/~seco
    Sun River Electric Cooperative - http://www.sunriverec.com
    Yellowstone Valley Electric Cooperative - http://www.yvec.com

 

● Phillips66 www.phillips66.com/EN/Pages/index.aspx

 

Montana Public Service Commission - http://www.psc.mt.gov

 

Western Energy Company www.westmoreland.com/rosebud

 

● Energy-Saving links:  Ideas

 

● Winter Moratorium Rules -

    http://psc.mt.gov/consumers/energy/pdf/Winter%20Moratorium%20Explained.pdf

 

 


For questions about this website please contact webmaster@energysharemt.com